Starting over
  • 39 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-44
  • Hopkinsville, Kentucky, USA
  • May 19
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Retail
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Separated
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Man | 35-44 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am 38 mother of three kids! I am looking for a friend to start and maybe blossom into something more! I am just getting out of a 16 year marriage that I found out was full of lies and cheating on and off! I will not tolerate liars, I have taught and tried to instill old fashion respect into my kids! This is something you don't see now a days! We love hunting,fishing, camping, and weekend trips of hiking and exploring!

More about my Match

I want a man who will respect a woman, treat her like she is the only one that matters ( besides his mom), open doors, surprise her with flowers out of the blue for no reason, surprise date night or just set up a night alone with no kids and cuddle on the couch and watch a movie! Simple things go along way and mean more then expensive things you can buy! No liars , cheaters, players or one night stands!! I instill respect and values into my kids and I will practice what I preach! KYCountry_girl39 on kik!!!!


I work in a retail store one of the biggest in America! It's not much but it pays my bills and feeds my kids!

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »