Countrylove101: I am a Missouri girl, and I am looking for a Missouri guy. I am not on this site for fun and games.

Countrylove101
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am 49 years old, been divorced for eight years. I do have a family close, but still very much alone. I miss having a special someone to share things with and snuggle with in bed. Looking for and to be someone's shotgun rider.
I don't want lies or made up stories. Especially don't want sex talk. Let's work up to that as our relationship builds. Then it will no longer be sex, it will be making love, as it should be. I am not looking for perfect, just simple and honesty and faithfulness.
We should be able to go out have fun, if one can't dance or play pool or whatever very well. That's okay, we are together and enjoying the time we have together.

More about my Match

My match doesn't have to be perfect, just simple and most of all honesty. Honesty and faithfulness is two key important roles on both partners parts.
Getting to know one another and having a relationship grow and learn more about each other with each step.
Also be a man from Missouri, please.

Occupation

My job does include that I am retired. But I also do work part-time as a Home Maker Aide. I go into clients homes, help them clean, do laundry and dishes, prepare meals, go shopping, take them to the doctor or other errands. It is very rewarding t

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
redblue25: "looking for her"(meet us in the profile reviews)