cpi4653

Relaxing and Carefree
  • 47 yr-old man seeking woman, 32-47
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Jan 31
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Black
  • Black
  • Asian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Non-religious
  • Sales/Marketing
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Woman | 32-47 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

I have lived in Canada most of my life. I enjoy the space and quiet pace it offers. Sports has been integral part of my life, skiing, golfing, fishing, and now badminton. Part of my purpose to travel to China is to take lessons in badminton and to play as much as possible. I am quiet person at the same time, enjoy sitting quietly and reading. I am not into clubs or bars but do enjoy a glass of wine or a beer. I am adventurous, enjoy the outdoors, chatting with people and learning their background. I can be fun and playful but also serious. Enjoy cooking and going for long walks.

More about my Match

I have never tried this method to meet someone and unsure what to expect. I am looking for someone just to hangout and share/exchange thoughts and interest. Lets go for a walk and chat for a bit and see where it leads, life is interesting and people are interesting to me.

Ethnicity

Chinese

Education

California State Uni

Occupation

I am self employed and work in the promotional industry. I travel to China once a year to Canton Fair and HKDT show to find products. The work is highly flexible and allows me to manage my time quite easily.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
ali110: "Messages"(meet us in the forums)