CqTradie85

Gday
  • 32 yr-old man seeking woman, 23-40
  • Bowen, Queensland, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • Apr 15
  • 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Average
  • Light Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Other
  • Tradesman / Craftsman
  • $75,000 to $100,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Woman | 23-40 yrs
  • Australia
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Gday, im tall. Funny and easy to get along with. Super chilled. Enjoy 4x4ing, building, motox, paintball, not working, fishing in my fantastic boat, catching fish for you in my boat, sleeping in the boat while fishing, sometimes letting you drive the boat.... Probably always.

More about my Match

Funny, country but not a sheep. Some one who can survive with out reseption. I've got some cracken good jokes and story's. Love to meet some one who loves to laugh and injoy life. Energetic, likes to chill in a hammock at the beach or bush while I fix them a drink and some freshy caught tea.
I've also got a thing for girls with great smiles and is some what intrested in everything I am.

Ethnicity

I look pretty tanned, but I am a regular white aussie underneath.

Education

Passed school. Have wrong knees for the army. Got a trade 10 years and counting. Sorted.

Religion

Been a part of dudeisum for a few years. Church of the later day dude.

Occupation

Gday. I'm a chippy/business owner/firey/master foot rubber. Slowly moving around Qld. Follow the work. Subbying cyclone housing at the moment for insurance.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
ashlander: "funny "(meet us in the ecards)