crazylolliepop1: Your never find anyone as crazy as me!

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 33 yr-old woman seeking woman, 26-31
  • Located in: TORQUAY, Devon, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in England

More About Me

im very out going i love meeting new people always up for a laugh my friends call me crazy and love being around me some say ive grown on them in a bad way and good way. the thing with me is im always smiling always happy and always will make people laugh but deep down some people have there secrets and down days and i for one do but get along with me and i will get along with you. anyway about the things i do.... i love walks along the beach with anyone i used to play tennis but gave that up 3years ago but would love to get back into it as its a really good sport. i enjoy music and love fitness. my favorite food is american food absolute amazing anyway enough from me want to know more give me a PM!

Have a good day

More About my Match

not really got if you ask me its the inside that counts

Occupation

working in a pit

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »