cruiserD

get er done
  • 52 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-60
  • eureka, California, USA
  • May 13
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Medium Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Woman | 30-60 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

I am self motivated and enjoy taking care of business. Have love and appreciation for nature and the outdoors, and believe in honesty and truth in every walk of life. Love to take walks with my dogs, and enjoy life to the fullest, travel when i can find the time, and enjoy following giants baseball and warriors basketball.

More about my Match

I would like to meet someone who could be a true friend. Some one that believes in truth and trust in a relationship, and is willing to work at building a solid foundation for that relationship to grow. Overall, someone to have fun with and enjoy life - and share everyday stuff.

Occupation

i have a landscape maintenance business, mostly consisting of lawn care. Currently I have 35 residential clients and 4 commercial accounts. I do all the work, and take pride in providing quality and dependable service.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"How to Say No When It Counts"(meet us in the articles)