Cuddlyme: Moving On...!

April 2021
April 2021
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 72 yr-old woman seeking man, 70-78
  • Located in: Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Women in North Carolina

More About Me

Kind, honest, interesting, affectionate, nurturing, creative, good cook, and loving with the right person. I have many interests including traveling, love Italy and Capri, Vegas in the winter, volunteering, good old black and white movies, John Wayne, Paul Newman (I met him in NY), Al Pacino (I dated his understudy when he was filming Serpico), Robert Di Nero. I am new to NC from Long Island, NY where I was born and raised. Please only contact me if you are a man 65-73 near the Charlotte, NC area ONLY! I am not interested in anyone not living locally to where I am. So...gentlemen only if you are local, it would be nice to hear from you.

More About my Match

A man that is secure in life and has some of the same qualities as I do. Only Charlotte, NC area please!

Ethnicity

I am Italian American (yes I can cook), born on Long Island and lived there all my life until recently. I would like to meet only caucasian men.

Occupation

Retired logistics manager for a major defense company

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 70-78 yrs
  • Located near: Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair color: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No Way
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »