cutebudby123: where is my partner

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 28 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-22
  • Located in: newyork, New York, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, and seeking same
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Men in New York

More About Me

I'm 22 years old in 2019. i have big dreams... like to be a software engineer.simple character. language : English, sinhala more about ??? ask me :-).

More About my Match

cute simple girl.. i most like blue eye white hair simple girl. but it does not a matter.. can love any girl ;)


following higher national diploma in information technology


finding a job. now studying software engineering and web design.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-22 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm) to 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Average
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »