• 54 yr-old man seeking woman, 33-50
  • Phnom Pehn, Colorado, USA
  • Aug 10
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Stocky
  • Gray
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Non-religious
  • Executive/Management
  • $100,000 to $150,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 33-50 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a hardworking family man who as a single father raised and put two kids through college. I am writer, and am working on my second book. I love to travel, enjoy music (was a classically trained pianist), reading, watching movies and drinking a good cup of coffee in a cafe. I love the beach and lived in Sihanoukville for a year. I am about ready to move to Phnom Pehn.

More about my Match

My ideal match is a smart independent woman who has a professional job, her own opinion (she will not say, "up to you", she will say, "Let's decide together), loves her country and Southeast Asia. She enjoys travelling and she reads. She's affectionate. It's okay if she has kids, but I am not interested in someone who wants to have another baby.


I am a former executive of a U.S. based consulting firm and have taken a reduced role as a Senior Fellow so that I can live in Cambodia. I work full-time, between 40 and 50 hours a week. Sometimes I have to work nights so that I can make phone calls

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"Are Online Degrees Credible?"(meet us in the articles)