Daliaroma: Intuitive, Artistic. Wants to share this experience of life.

Tlaquepaque Mx October 2018
Tlaquepaque, Mx. - October 2018
  • Tlaquepaque Mx October 2018
  • Casa Arquitecto Luis Barragn Gdl October 2018
  • Japanese Garden Gdl March 2018
  • Daliaroma
  • Daliaroma
  • With La Flor
  • Self Portrait NYC
  • With my petite Nina 2018
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 69 yr-old woman seeking man, 66-77
  • Located in: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico, Central America
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Women in Mexico

More About Me

Dear reader, please first look at my bio, and message me "Only if you find common interests", please say something consistent, maybe creative, too ...... more than a ¡hello how are you!
Not looking for pen pals. Thanks.

- I enjoy a healthy lifestyle...Yoga. Contemporary dance. Gardening. I love Movies (mainly foreign) A good restaurant. Friends, a nice gathering. I like horseback riding. I Enjoy; A rock or blues concert, as well as the Opera. A dance performance. Museums & Art galleries. Staying home.Contemplate... !!
- I consider myself a strong person and yet, vulnerable and fragile. I Look for genuinity, loyalty, compassion. I strive to be in touch with my heart.
I'm good listening and I like to give another person the 'space' that I also like for myself.
I like Intimacy (Intellectual, emotional, spiritual, physical). that order works for me. One step at a time.
-I acknowledge the value of spirituality. Long time familiar with the Buddhist philosophy. I'm self reflective, (Not religious)
- I do think that we are all responsible for our own well being, but I also feel that we need to live our lives with compassion for people who are less fortunate. I have plenty to be grateful for.
- Have traveled around the world. From Far East to West. ¡Fascinating!
I like beauty and simplicity and I LIKE TO LIVE WITH SOME COMFORT!!
I speak English - Français - Español.

More About my Match

- I'd like to meet a interesting, intelligent, sensitive and loving man. A free young spirit friend/partner, who takes me the way I am. A man who is closely in touch with his feelings/emotions.
I am looking for a LTR based on openness, honesty, loyalty, trust and understanding. Definitely one with fidelity and other forms of commitment. I ain't getting any younger!!
- "I do like culture and education. Clean cut, (which does not precisely means, shaved or short hair) nice looks and I do appreciate manners."
- I prefer a non smoking and no drinking person. (or, rarely or little drinking)
- An art & music lover will be a plus.(L.Cohen, Dylan, N.Young, Van Morrison,Joni Mitchell & so many more) - Someone that just like me doesn't fit in the box.
- I'd love a relationship where we both are more fully who we are when we are together. An open mind person; to explore,experiment what comes in the way!
- And yes, I'm a romantic and sensual woman. Shall we dance?

“Y si nada nos libra de la muerte, al menos que el amor nos salve de la vida”. – Pablo Neruda
(“If nothing saves us from death, at least love should save us from life”)

Occupation

Arts and beyond

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 66-77 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »