Dani1987: Just seeing what's out there...

Dani1987 Photos

My Details

More About Me

Hey there I'm Danielle but prefer to be called Dani, I'm currently 29 but will be 30 soon. I'm a big jokester, funny, caring, Hopeless romantic, but don't take my kindness for weakness cause weak I'm not. I'm a very independent woman, I enjoy camping, fishing, curling up to watch movies, stargazing, spending time with family and friends or sitting around a fire.

I'm looking for someone who is faithful, caring, jokes around, easy going but most of all sees me as a priority.
I like a guy who can be himself and at the same time can like me for me and how I look. I don't want a guy who is judgemental or has a bad attitude, I enjoy a man who knows what he wants? in life.

I'm simple and that's how I live my life, I don't do drama nor negativity...

More about my Match

My ideal match would be a guy who has a great personality, someone who is easy going and can enjoy life. I like a guy to be drama free and non judgmental who excepts people for who and how they look. I like a guy who camps, fishes, hunts and will look at the stars with me.

I'm? looking for a guy who I can start out as friends first and see where things lead after that. I'm not in a rush so I don't want him to be either, I want a simple, home grown, yes ma'am, no ma'am, yes Sir, no Sir ... True good ol country boy. Not one of these wanna be country boys that are thugs trying to go country.

Ethnicity

I'm actually mixed with Irish, British, German

Education

I took classes? for medical billing and coding

Religion

I'm Baptis, I grew up with the teachings of God and I believe strongly in God.

Occupation

I work as a Direct Service Worker, in which I sit with elderly and disabled so that they can remain in their homes and feel independent.

Posts made by Dani1987

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »