danibv: Looking for my 1/2 part of me

danibv Photos
  • danibv
  • danibv
  • danibv
  • danibv
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 46 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-53
  • Located in: Sofia, Sofia City, Bulgaria, Eastern Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Leo Leo Women in Bulgaria

More About Me

I have good education, working hard and when have time I love traveling all over the world. I love animals, that is the reason that I have 3 small dogs. I’m certifies advanced open diver, love bicycles and to have fun with friends. Sometimes I just stay at my garden and relax.One of my favorite place is Maldives and Mexico.

More About my Match

I need to find good man. To do all we want together. To make real our dreams. To travel and have fun. For me very important is to feel him, to have good energy, to be a positive person with good education.

Occupation

I have master degree of Law. Working for government at this moment like a financial director, but my my dream was to stay a pilot and now I study for PPL

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »