Darjessop

Time of my life
  • 51 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-55
  • Wexford, Wexford, Ireland, Western Europe
  • May 21
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Dark Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Separated
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, been there-done that
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Man | 45-55 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds
  • White/Caucasian
  • Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Socially
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are over 18

More About Me

I am a 51 year old separated lady for over 3 years. I have 3 kids who are all very independent now, so have a lot of free time to enjoy life, but would love to share it with that someone special. I have lots of friends, but it's never quite the same, going home alone at the end of a great night out.

More about my Match

I am hoping to find someone who will treat me with respect and honesty. Looks aren't everything in my opinion, though I don't want to meet Quasi Modo either! Your income and what you may or may not own are of no interest to me, just so long as you are a good person, with a good heart, that's worth everything.

Occupation

I work in a Daycare Centre for the elderly.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
thesunandthesea: "Don't let me fall "(meet us in the ecards)