Darkbeauty71: Love and be loved.

A simple picture of me at home.online today!
A simple picture of me at home.
  • A simple picture of me at home.
  • At work.
  • Relaxing at home.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a 46 years single young male in Scotland. A simple and optimistic man who enjoys Music, Cinema, Internet, Sport and being out and about. I have my own home and car that are my pride and joy. A man with good moral values I am a spiritual being living a wonderful and independent life seeking some female company. Perhaps it will lead to more. A man who can't stand up for himself will be unable to take good care of his partner, I am a strong willed man who treats ladies very well by giving and receiving respect. Like a chocolate a dark, sweet and tasty man ):)

I may not contact the ones I "like" here if I fall outside their chosen age bracket leaving it for them to decide if they're interested. I don't have any ego issues therefore don't feel remotely offended if I am rejected. Can be a bit shy at times as well:)

More about my Match

She should be a single lady without kid's between 25-40 years. Beautiful in appearance with a simple and compassionate heart as I don't like much materialism. Other forms of compatibility can be established upon contact. In today's shrinking world we can chat through Skype, messenger and other format's. I am not asking for anything I can't give in return.

Ethnicity

Pakistani ethnicity. Scottish born and raised. I love both countries equally.

Education

Attended basic schooling followed by a few years at college.

Religion

Monotheist at heart. I am strong believer in Allah. Will be Muslim until my final breath and beyond this world as well!. I am respectful of all faith's, the human heart is free to believe or reject whatever it wants.

Occupation

Customer service.

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by Darkbeauty71

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
TONIC1: "Top 10 rock vocalists,1970-2012"(meet us in the top 10 lists)