Darkbrowneyes79

Wanting love and happiness.
  • 38 yr-old woman seeking man, 32-38
  • Piedmont, Alabama, USA
  • 22 hrs ago
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Hispanic/Latino
  • High School
  • Christian/Other
  • Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • ---
  • Regularly
  • Rarely
  • Separated
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Man | 32-38 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Stocky
  • Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • White/Caucasian
  • Occasionally
  • No, but welcome yours

More About Me

I've had two bad past relationship's and I'm a little guarded but willing to let that special someone past that guard and show you what fun,loving,caring,happy, and outgoing person I truly am when my spirit isn't getting broken. I like many things but being curled up with that special someone and just being in the moment with him is favorite!

More about my Match

A man that is true, honest, loving, trustworthy, dedicated, FAITHFUL, doesn't mentally and physically abuse, hard working, loves kids and family, willing to spend time with me.

Occupation

I am a stay at home mom and love being with my kids and their friends! It brings joy to my heart.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Hans4711: "beavers"(meet us in the puzzles)