Darkbrownskins - a quiet shy girl :)

My Details

  • I am
    34 yr-old woman seeking man, 28-36
  • Located in
    Jakarta, Indonesia, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online
    Mar 2016
  • Height
    5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
    Mixed Race
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
  • Occupation
  • Income
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
  • Wants kids
  • Sign
    Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 28-36 yrs
  • For
    Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

i'm a good person, have a dark skin, quiet girl,curly hair, and love to smile :). Some people tell me that i'am a very quiet person when just meet new people. :) yah.. it needs time to make me show my real character. Some of my Besties (Best Friends) says that.. girl.. you're looking so quiet at the first time. but after that, after we get know each other, and we get know more about you .. we found that you are really different and easy going person.

More about my Match

I'm looking for forum on this website, i also love to read any blogs which are informative for me. But i can't deny that.. on this website also has many interesting features to enjoy.

I also love to meet new friends from any countries to share about culture, lifestyle and any differences of ethnicities :) . As a single woman, i'm very welcome if there's a single man needs to know more about me :) well in this case i need to meet a man who needs to get in to a serious relationship. I don't have time to a man who loves to do one night stand and i also really don't like playboy. So, if you are here looking for women to have fun, please do not contact me, because i won't response you at all.


I'm a good girl

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »