darrylbrown63: Searching for her

darrylbrown63 Photos

My Details

More About Me

I was born in Coral Gables, southwest of Downtown Miami. But i grew up in Denmark, my parents move to Denmark when I was 6 years old. I returned to the United States permanently when I was 28 years and I currently live in Ashley, Delaware County. My mother is American while my father a Danish. I work as Exploration Engineer, love my job, guess i have seen much of the world traveling a lot, very easy going person who like to exchange ideas and thought with others and have a lot of respect for opposing views even though I feel very passionately about what I generally believe in

I would say I am articulate person who is tactile, not everyone is this way!! I am a very expressive person, say how I feel and express it openly when I feel comfortable with someone. Im also a believer of s*xual chemistry as well as being on the same wave length mentally; the two cannot be separated..

As for my interests, they are varied, a nice long walk on a Lazy Sunday morning and to a great wine bar in the evening, dining out with a good company, lots of red wine and stimulating conversation just sounds wonderful. I love cooking and I m told to be a good cook but then I will leave it for your judgment if I ever get to cook for you... so i guess with this you can have the picture of me and what i like to do.

More About my Match

She must be honest, loving and caring. Has good sense of humor...like to laugh and understanding woman

Occupation

Oil drill and exploration

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »