Daski_NL

Happiness is Work in Progress :-)
  • 46 yr-old woman seeking man, 41-49
  • The Hague, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands, Western Europe
  • 21 hrs ago
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Light Brown
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Non-religious
  • Legal
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Man | 41-49 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I get on well with people, and do have reasonably good sense of humor : -)
I enjoy sports on recreational level but also being cozy on the couch reading book or watching movies. I run regularly for fun and to keep fit. Too, I like to cook.
When on holidays I prefer to explore new places to visiting the familiar ones. Sometimes I go for a concert or cultural activity.
In other people I appreciate honesty, commitment, passion and drive.

More about my Match

I am looking for someone honest, open and a bit fun. Someone who is curious about life, who values relationships with other people and has a passion in his life, whatever that passion is. Would be nice if he active.
I don't have any predetermined ideas about my possible partner. Generally we know when we meet a person we get on well with and have fun. If things work out then that's great.

Occupation

I work in procurement. Most of my work days are spent in the office behind the computer :-)

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Bunke: "The wilde sea"(meet us in the puzzles)