DaveAllan36 - Easy going and up for a laugh

My Details

  • I am
    36 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-39
  • Located in
    Dundalk, Louth, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Online now
  • Height
    5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
    Light Brown
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Manufacturing & Production
  • Income
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
  • Wants kids
  • Sign
    Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 25-39 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hi there, I'm 36 and work in manufacturing, shift work which I hate ha ha but weekends off which is brilliant. I like heading out for a nice meal and a few drinks with friends and family. Also like heading out for some live music. At the same time I'm just as happy staying in with a good dvd and a nice bottle of wine.
I'm easy going and I don't take myself too seriously, always up for a bit of a laugh and love to go to live comedy gigs.
I love nature and going out for a walk or a hike to wind down and relax. Also like working out from time to time, probably not as often as I should!

More about my Match

My ideal match is someone with similar interests as me, someone to go on nights out with, a nice meal or quiet nights in. Possibly someone who doesn't mind that I'm a bit of a sports nut and love watching the footie. :)


Tech Op

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »