davidcaitlin - Nice guy , and easy going

My Details

  • I am
    39 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-45
  • Located in
    Wicklow, Wicklow, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online
    3 hrs ago
  • Height
    6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Child Care / Education
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Socially
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 30-45 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hi I'm a single dad , maybe a bit unusual but hey as they say that's life , I'm a nice guy really haha , easy going not a big nite club type of person don't usually drink but have done from time to time , with the right people , love the darts , and the comedy channel , a big Billy Connolly fan , fools and horses ,

More about my Match

My ideal match , we'll I don't really know to be honest , every one is different , tall , small , slim , big , dark hair blonde hair , if I like you and you like me I thinks then that's a match , and if we click and get on and make each other laugh, then we're on the way haha ,

Occupation

I work with kids and young adults with special needs , and I love it

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »