Dean63347: Seeking fun and good times with a woman in Missouri in the USA

Trimmed my beard Hair in a pony tail
Trimmed my beard, Hair in a pony tail.
  • Trimmed my beard Hair in a pony tail
  • grew my beard wanted to play Santa Claus but couldnt find work so I finally trimmed it
  • My harley my car and my two tractors in the front yard I have three acres
  • My new Harley Davidson I got in 2014
  • One of tractors still fixing it
  • My home garage and cars n trucks Two bedroom two full bathrooms
  • My flower garden and I grow vegtables too I pulled the weeds it looks much better now
  • Some of my equipment
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I live in Missouri, west of St. Louis, MO, north of St.Peters, MO in the country near a town called Foley, Mo 63347. I am a good man, I treat a woman very well. I have a good retirement income. I own my home on 3.25 acres. Lets do this old school, lets meet, talk, go someplace and go from there.

More About my Match

A female Who can move in with me and live together. or is less than a hours drive from me. Missouri Only. I Ideally seek a female in Missouri to live together in my home on 3.25 acres in the country. Its beautiful and peaceful here. In the USA Only. I do not want to hear from women from other states unless you can relocate on your own dime. Once your hear, I will pay for everything we need as a couple.

Ethnicity

Irish, German, American Indian

Education

I have a BSBA degree and a BS in Psychology. I am educated and not stupid so I will not send money to someone, under the pretense of their coming to me.

Religion

I believe in God but do not attend church at this time.

Occupation

I am retired USMC, and retired self employed. Been retired for 20 years now. Life is good. If you would like to meet me, write to me and let me know.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »