deboc0917

Active and looking for same in a partner
  • 62 yr-old woman seeking man, 57-63
  • FRANKFORT, Kentucky, USA
  • 33 mins ago
  • 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Red
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Other
  • Retired
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but love my grand kids
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Man | 57-63 yrs
  • Kentucky, USA
  • Long-term Dating
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way

More About Me

I love traveling, spending time with friends, staying busy, working part time with veterans, line dancing, and most of all - spending time with my grandkids.

More about my Match

Friendly, witty, active. Would like for partner to live close to my town but not necessarily in it.

Just a friendly warning - if you ask me for money, I will report you and block you. So don't waste my time or yours.

Occupation

I am retired.

Posts

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
4MaryB: "Can we go to dance? "(meet us in the ecards)