DecentDub75: Let's See

DecentDub75online today!
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 49 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-50
  • Located in: Dublin, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in Ireland

More About Me

I'm a decent bloke, not into any games or drama.

I just want to live my life, and enjoy it.

I'm close to my immediate family and still have friends from when I was a teenager.

Into the GAA, especially when the Dubs are winning.

I like to head out and enjoy seeing bands or groups playing Irish Trad music.

Trying to get fit again, will be like Arnie again lol

Like to travel, like the US, next locations are Asia direction.

I work a shift pattern, so working days and nights and this includes Sats and Suns.

I've a few scars on my head which are quite visible, so if this will put you off, no problems, just letting it be known.

More About my Match

Normal, down to earth lady that just wants to have that special someone by there side so they can have a happy times together.

Someone that has similar interests to myself.

Someone that's loyal, funny, caring and family oriented.

Ethnicity

Irish

Occupation

Helps me keep warm as I use my electricity and the ESB love me

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »