Clowning around at a family phota shoot 2 mhsh ago and once we left i realised that the only pic of me was this one!


Its 4 am so I will come back & do this later
  • 61 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-62
  • cape town, Cape Town, South Africa, Africa
  • Jan 9
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Red
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Executive/Management
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Man | 50-62 yrs
  • Dating

More About Me

I love nature - hiking, backpacking, camping, relaxing in the garden. I enjoy wearing jeans and takkies as well as a little black number and heels (just not at the same time). I rate honesty as very important. I am enjoying my single space very much at the moment so I'm not sure what I am looking for yet but def someone to spend some time with sharing things and snuggling up with. I am concerned with what we are doing to our planet. I have a small zoo (dogs, cats & birds) and sometimes a lost soul.

More about my Match

You are compassionate and have inner strength yet you will cuddle a puppy in your arms. You enjoy the outdoors but am also comfortable in smart clothes. You believe in supporting yourself and paying your way. You don't watch sport all the time.


I am an application manager

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
TokyoRogue: "Finish this sentence."(meet us in the blogs)