deep80kam

Lets give it a go!! :-)
  • 37 yr-old man seeking woman, 33-40
  • lifford, Donegal, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Apr 16
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Asian
  • Masters Degree
  • Hindu
  • Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Separated
  • No
  • No Way
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Woman | 33-40 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I’m a fun-loving guy who’s easy to go I love to explore the world as I like travelling. I have a few hobbies to keep up with. I enjoy most type of music, my favourites are Kings of Leon, Linkin Park, Hozier, Paolo Nutini. At the moment I’m focused on my job and carrier and when I get chance I like to dine out, cinema and go for nature walk (Connemara is my favourite place). I am wine and Tapas lover and would like someone same. One helps me get out and be social. If you don’t mind the dog or a little bit of a goof we could be a pretty good pair.

More about my Match

I am not a good writer or reader so I cant describe myself here but I am sure you'll know when we'll meet you.... :-)

Occupation

I recently change my carrier for a challenge and thats what I always wanted. I worked 10 years for a well known Bio-pharma company as a TECH-3 QA. All I can say I am still in the process of it and I am loving it despite of hard work and challenges.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »