dendo: Hi all. I'm very easy going and sociable

dendoonline today!
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Been retired just over 3 years but seem to be busier than ever doing work around the house or helping family members with theirs.

I enjoy walking a few miles every day and I do try to eat healthy. I like listening to music from 60's through to current. I go to concerts occasionally having seen Coldplay and Arcade Fire this year. Havn't travelled as much as I would like with holidays usually in London where 2 of my children live or N Wales where I grew up and have family there - never tire walking around the coast and mountains. My main hobby is birdwatching and watching wildlife and this gets me out and about most weekends. Not to sound too boring I do like getting out at the end of the week for a couple of pints and a chat with my mates.

More about my Match

Would be nice to find someone who could enjoy a little of my lifestyle and in return I could share some of theirs - always open to new experiences. Would like someone who has a friendly nature and quite easy going.

Occupation

Retired for over 3 years

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
tigg_nz: "japanese anemones"(meet us in the puzzles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here