Di346: Just Moved to New Area

8 20 2018
8/20/2018
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I like to go horse-back-riding, camping, movies, dinner, musuems, plays, fishing. Brunch with friends. Day trips to anywhere. Use to be very into photography but haven't done much lately. I like plays and concerts. I love to be on the go but I can also curl up on the couch in sweats watching a movie eating popcorn.
I'm a girlie girl and a tomboy wrapped up into one.
I love auto racing, watching NASCAR on Sunday afternoons if I'm not out doing something else. I use to race dwarf cars.
I had a dirt bike but I couldn't stop tipping over when I stopped so I sold it, LOL. Now I ride quads.
I have recently become a member of a search and rescue group. I love being able to help others.
Love country music, classic rock, jazz and the blues.
I love animals and currently have one dog and a horse.
So now you have a Reader's Degest verison of me. If I've managed to peak your interest, drop me a note.

More About my Match

I'd like to meet someone who likes some of the things I've mentioned. Has their own life and wants to share it.
If you do decide to contact me, that's great. Just please have a photo of yourself on your profile or you can attach one to your email message here.
Requesting my private email address to sent it to is not going to happen.

Education

Photojournalism and Marketing

Occupation

Real Estate Agent and Property Manager

Posts made by Di346

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »