dianamarg: Looking seriously

july 2020
july 2020

My Details

More About Me

I grew up in Michigan, lived in several states and in Israel for 5 years. I have been married twice and divorced twice. First marriage was 22 years, second was 16 years. I envy you if you had a wonderful marriage.
I have two genius sons, of whom I am proud. One is an oncologist, the other a psychologist. They are the best thing that happened to me.
I am financially secure (I pay my share for everything) And I have a home that is small but free and clear. I love being in CA. Moved here in 2009.
In a myers-briggs score I am an INTJ.
Would travel more once the pandemic is lifted. And I suspect that will be at least a year.
I am NOT a fan of the current white house occupant. Pass me up if you are. Socially, I am liberal. Even tho I grew up in a religious home, I no longer practice any religion except what I believe helps the world.
Tell me about yourself!!

More about my Match

Ideal match is financially secure, has his own residence, loves music, theatre, travel. Is well spoken and educated (formally or informally). Is curious about the world and others. Loves his family. And expresses love to his partner.

Education

B.S. in mathematics

Occupation

I am retired. Taught math for two years, then was a computer systems analyst most of my working life. Retired with a pension

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »