Dimary: Looking for my best friend

David (son), me and Emily (grand daughter)
David (son), me and Emily (grand daughter)
  • David (son), me and Emily (grand daughter)
  • Dimary
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Happy, contented bubbly lady looking for a kindred spirit who wants to enjoy life. Loves flowers, all animals (not frogs - but love the French!) living in typically old village house. Interests - help at Carcassonne dog refuge, friends for meals, coffees, vide greniers, rivers, mountains. Just would like someone who cares and wants to spend time with me doing "normal" type things.

More about my Match

Optimistic, tall easy going guy, interested in trying new ideas, willing to let me by myself and sometimes but on my own but at the same time, happy to get together and plan a life. Not interested in men trying to impress or just happy in their own skin. Doers not watchers (although we all watch sometimes), don't want someone just wants to watch football and drink all the time - don't mind occasionally! To enjoy the life we have here in this lovely part of the country.

Occupation

Retired but look after holiday homes

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
jevoist: "Top 10 Movies of 2010"(meet us in the top 10 lists)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here