dinopatten: 61 yr young male seeks female 30 to 45 for long term relationship

dinopatten Photos

My Details

More About Me

61 yr indian male who thinks he is 45 . Divorced and living alone in durban seeking companion for long term relationship and travel. Likes clubbing, dancing travelling to different countries. Still energetic and has a zest for life. Loves golf ,fishing ,outdoors, and camping .Looking for someone who shares my interest particularly travel and dancing .
I am semi retired and find myself in the fortunate position of having to work 2 half days a week. I only take on work that I find interesting and challenging. For the rest of the time I’m engaged in managing a small property portfolio and spending time on my hobbies.
I’m looking for a partner who not only loves to dance but also would be willing to spend 1 to 2 hours per week learning and honing her dance skills with me.

More About my Match

Slim slender female who is excited about life looking for a man to share those special moments and travel throughout South Africa and the world. Must be positive adventurous,willing to take chances and love outdoors dancing clubbing and ballroom. If you interested in long term relationship it would suite me fine.

Ethnicity

Indian origin. My ancestors came from india

Education

B.Com Ukzn B Proc Unisa , Diploma in Labour Law Tukkies Admitted Attorney

Occupation

Im in the fortunate position of not having to work . I take on cases that interest me. I work 2 half days a week. My work takes me to Cape Town and Jhb monthly. I manage my own property portfolio

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »