DivNompu1

Small town girl, happiest when i'm outdoors with my kids. looking for a partner to settle down with.
  • 33 yr-old woman seeking man, 34-45
  • East London, East London, South Africa, Africa
  • Feb 7
  • 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Voluptuous
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Black/African
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Sales/Marketing
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Man | 34-45 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a hard worker during the week, fill my weekends with activities, and definitely can be a big ball of energy at times. I’m looking for a guy who can keep up and keep me on my toes. I am an outgoing lady and enjoy fine dining and great food.I probably change my mind about a thousand times a day and will keep you on your toes, but I like to think I’m worth it. For one, I’m an amazing cook, My kids tell me that all the time, and I love to try out new recipes.

More about my Match

My perfect match is a man who can keep up with me intellectually and conversationally but who doesn’t do so by being pushy or a bully. I really don’t like mean or intolerant people.Goal driven individual who will have open and honest communication with me. I suppose my perfect guy is between 35 and 45 and fun&easy to be around. These are just guidelines though so don’t be afraid to write me.

Occupation

Responsible for booking new business and creating strategies for business growth.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Artemis333: "Drownin"(meet us in the poems)