dmitriy1082: Trying this new site.....

dmitriy1082 Photos
  • dmitriy1082
  • dmitriy1082
  • dmitriy1082
  • dmitriy1082
  • dmitriy1082
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hello, my name is Dmitriy. I'm a single 36-year-old Jewish gentleman from Rego Park, Queens. I work as an Account Executive for a Software Engineering company in Manhattan. I have never been married and don't have any children. I was born in the former USSR and my family, and I immigrated to New York in 1991.
I am in pursuit of a serious, long-term relationship that will lead to marriage and a family.
I don't smoke, rarely drink, and don't use drugs. I do love drinking a strong cup of coffee (yes, I know caffeine is a drug) and explore new fine dining experiences. I enjoy answering Quora questions, making youtube videos, helping people, cooking, and experiencing new things. Additionally, I enjoy hosting and attending events, reading books on the Kindle app and listening to them via audible, often simultaneously via Whispersync.

My Deal Breakers: Smokers, Heavy Drinkers, and Drug Users.

More about my Match

I am interested in someone that is intelligent, mature, attractive, educated, and someone close to her family. I am passionate about living my life to the fullest and love to have fun. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am extroverted, driven, ambitious, humorous, personable, genuine and caring. I believe having great overall compatibility is crucial for maintaining a long-term relationship, as is honest communication.

Occupation

I sell enterprise software

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
chatillion: "Blogging Drunk..."(meet us in the blogs)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here