domz8

In search of my soulmate
  • 49 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-50
  • Mumbai, India, South Asia
  • Feb 11
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Black
  • Asian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Sales/Marketing
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Woman | 30-50 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

I am born/brought up in Mumbai,India in Roman Catholic family. Born on 8th May 1968 (Taurus sign) and am 5ft 8inch tall. I am a friendly and straightforward jovial person who lives life for the moment, working in mumbai as customer service associate. In my free time, I enjoy listening to music, watching Tv/movies,go for walks or just lie down on the couch (lol)..

More about my Match

In need of a soulmate from any part of the World whose inner beauty is most valuable than her outside beauty. By inner beauty i mean she should be caring sweet n humble person (and not her sexy looking body parts (lol)). But if she has a sexy looking body with all parts intact then it will be iceing on the cake (smile).... Hope you got to know my naughty nature. Thats me always trying to be cheerful in life as i believe life is short and we should Njoy every moment.

Occupation

Tell you later

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Meltingtonothing: "Any suggestions?"(meet us in the profile reviews)