Dragos1 - It's ok to break away from the Pack. ;-}

My Details

  • I am
    56 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-55
  • Located in
    Metro, Oregon, USA
  • Last online
    1 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
  • Income
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
  • Has kids
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 35-55 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hello From USA. Sunny days and cool evenings are a nice combination.
I have been here a long time though I may not show up like I used to and I realize that it is possible I will not meet anyone new though I also know there is someone out there that I have met and maybe even after years this crazy world might teach us some things we did not expect. I have see so many changes in the last few years I have no idea what the future may hold. I will keep a nice thought in my head and maybe it will make a difference. ;-}

More about my Match

There is a match that is loving and in turn loves to be loved. Good starts come from honesty and build with mutual respect.



I have studied a fairly diverse curriculum from "Machining" to "Music Theory". I am a licensed Hair Stylist/Barber. Presently I am not in school but believe that there is always more to learn in everything we do.


Not Affiliated with any institution.


Art/Music/HairStyles/creative thinking!

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »