dreamangel43: short ,sweet and, fun

just an average day
just an average day
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 52 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-55
  • Located in: midvale, Utah, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Aries Aries Women in Utah

More About Me

Fun loving mother of two teens, I enjoy outdoor summer activities, when the snow hits it is time to snuggle by a fire. Very open minded and caring. I enjoy a good night out on the town with friends or a quiet home cooked meal with that someone special. I love all animals so it is important you do too. Looking for someone to enjoy life with and experience new adventures.

More About my Match

looking for a kind, understanding gentleman, willing to be adventurous, loving and respectful. must love animals and teenagers. I want someone who compliments me not controls me.
I am far from religious, I will respect your beliefs please respect mine. Having a kind heart, good attitude, and being honest is important.


ask for more info.

Posts made by dreamangel43

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »