DreamBig2021: ISO A Good Friend More if it's Right

DreamBig2021New
DreamBig2021
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a Single 55 Year old Mother with 1 Child that lives with me, We Live in The Country in The Adirondack Mountains , Love to Learn and Try new things , Love The Outdoor's , DIY Projects, Gardening , Thrifting . Astrology , Independence

More About my Match

My Ideal match : Would have a Good Sense of Humor , Supportive in Anything I choose to do , Respectful , Loyal , Honest , Communicate well , Give me Space @ times and vise versa , Yet come together and spend time together too. He would accept My Child there would be no interaction with Biological Father ever. Definaltey not a Clean Freak or one who has to have and keep order or be in control , Not on Drugs , Not a Heavy Drinker , He Would have a Beautiful Smile , be Genuine , Posses Good Morals . I would hope Believes in Christ having Faith , not so deeply he push's it on others. Level minded , Common sense . His Race , Age , Body Size would have No Bearing . What he stands for believes in and How he treated and respected other's worth it's weight in Gold to me . He would enjoy and like Nice Things, Places, Activity's . He would not be hung up on Materialism , Having somewhat of a Prepper Survivalist trait would attract me . He would not be one to strive to change anything about himself to suit what any other might think of him . He would simply be himself just as he is , I would hope he loves The Country more so than the City life in compatability.

Occupation

Single Mom Never married

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »