Dreamer1027 - Don't I know you from somewhere?

My Details

  • I am
    46 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-57
  • Located in
    Fresh Pond, California, USA
  • Last online
    Sep 1
  • Height
    5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    Mixed Race
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Medical/Dental
  • Income
    $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Gave it up
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 45-57 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Retired Children's Therapist in a second career - self employed, real estate and property management. Easy going for the most part- with a touch of the wild child. Educated blue collar lady who enjoys motorcycles & outdoor activities- esp. on warm beaches.

More about my Match

Let's see- Easy smile, kind eyes. Tall, keeps himself in shape, has good relations with either his children or pets. Notices things about me- & tells me. Listens & asks. Wants to know about me equally as much as he wants to share about himself. Relatively healthy, drug, alcohol & disease free. Intellectually stimulating! Someone who never says Impossible- or gives up at the slightest chance of rain. Just looking for an honest, smart, hard-working & sweet man. & I will return the favor. :)

Ethnicity

Irish, Norwegian, German, Polish, Italian & Romanian. (Might as well add Gypsy- apparently all of my ancestors were quite nomadic!

Occupation

Medical/Dental is the closest ill-fitting description I could find. :D I am a Children's therapist- of the psychology kind. :)

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »