Ducoppo: My Forever Darling

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Fit, healthy, clean & tidy, quick-witted, sense of humour, open minded, very romantic & virile. Knows how to cook a decent meal, keep a clean house & yard and keep the ironing in check too! I like checking out museums, art galleries, op shops & garage sales. Also like o/s travel when I can! I am looking for a permanent girlfriend/lover, any skin colour, any nationality. Nature, technology, reading, animal welfare, some of my favourites. (I deleted my pics off here because they were stolen and getting used elsewhere. More than happy to send to you privately though).

More About my Match

Fit, healthy, clean & tidy, sense of humour, open minded, very romantic also. No couch potatoes please! Someone who does not stare at her phone all day would be ideal. A good lady, sexually capable, who can function romantically and intimately. A lady who enjoys plenty of affection & intimacy, but also enjoying her own space when required. (Please edit your profile under "Match Details" to ensure you get the replies you want. ie: age range, location distance, height etc. of the person you are seeking, otherwise replies are rejected & cannot be sent).

Occupation

Retired, but do a bit of part-time work for others.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »