Dynodope: Mellow guy that likes to have fun while keeping the peace!

This is me in my friends ADIDAS jacket he had. It's low quality because it was took on a cell phone camera. This photo is also my facebook and myspace profile pic.
This is me in my friends ADIDAS jacket he had. It's low quality because it was took on a cell phone camera. This photo is also my facebook and myspace profile pic.
  • This is me in my friends ADIDAS jacket he had. It's low quality because it was took on a cell phone camera. This photo is also my facebook and myspace profile pic.
  • This is what I wore to Westpoint's Halloween Party in 2008. I was going for the fly playa look. I even got some cheap a** "bling". A guy who crossdressed won 1st place in the costume contest. Someone
  • Halloween 2009 @ Westpoint bar. I went as Count Suckyablood! The face make-up was done in like 10 or 15 minutes and it smeared a bit throughout the night. The "blood" by my mouth was a nice touch.
  • The left is my older brother Mick as the devil and to the right is me as Count Suckyablood! Halloween 2009 @ Westpoint bar. A headless horseman won the costume contest.
  • This was my birthday party at Cici's in Portage. I had a Colts cake that my mother made me. I'm with my friends and family. For a low price you get a pizza/dessert/salad buffet! They say "Cici you lat
  • Put on a happy face! This was took at the 2010 B100 Birthday Bash country concert. To even get in you had to win the tickets. Great concert for being country.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a mellow guy that likes to have fun and party it up once in a while grin while keeping the peace! We only get one life, so I figure you might as well enjoy it while you can. I'm shy at first, but once I get to know you I can be pretty open with you. I'm unique (compared to most guys my age) in that I have morals, manners, is "old-fashioned", while being "new school" at the same time, loves different types of music, is patient, and respects different cultures. I love upbeat music and some slower stuff as well. I don't like that a lot of people litter so much nowadays and don't even think twice about it. I'm a really big car nut and love various cars and car culture. One of my favorite movie(s) is The Fast and the Furious and it's sequels.! I like working out and playing various sports when I get the chance. I've always been a bigger guy but I've been trying to lose some weight by going to the YMCA and eating healthier. Swimming is my favorite sport and I love being outdoors especially if I'm on a camping trip where I go fishing as well. I love to go fishing, cycling, and anywhere where I can swim.

More about my Match

She would be a caring, understanding, fun-loving, morally sound, good mannered, and hopefully spiritual gal. I'd need her to be true to herself and open minded. She would be like a good friend that you can trust with anything. It'd be great if we had similiar interests as well. If she was interested in cars that would be a welcome thing that we'd have in common. I'm just looking for a good woman to spend my time with. Ideally she'd be Christian but not catholic or mormon. I believe in the original form of Christianity and don't believe in these various denominations that only serve to seperate and distance God's people from each other; not to mention make Christianity look confusing to the rest of the world. In closing, I'd really like to meet people to be friends with and maybe even do things with. If it turns into something more that would be great, but I'm not expecting it to be that way in the beginning.

Ethnicity

My dad's side is quarter Czechloslovokian, quarter Ukrainian, and half German. My mom's side is English, Scottish, Welsh,Pennsylvanian Dutch, and Irish.

Education

Obtained my GED and have done 1 year of college. I'm majoring in the Automotive field and am trying to get an associates degree for it. I also took Information Technology (IT, computers basically) when I first went. I'm thinking about learning progra

Religion

I believe in a higher power than myself. I am a christian. I believe in some of Taoism's (respecting nature), buddhism's (peaceful living) and Confucius's ideas including "Do not do to others what you do not want done to yourself", the golden rule.

Occupation

I go to college at Ivy Tech. My major is Automotive Technology and my minor is Information Technology.

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by Dynodope

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »