Easy55: I am an easy and go personality, social, caring, and I live a very easy life style

Easy55
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

As I said I am a Nurse
I have 3 children both university graduates and working
I live in Sydney Australia now I am looking for a easy and good man to grow old with if we both get on well you never know but friendship first will be good. I love watching sports when not working
I work 4 days a week, I love sports eg Tennis, Golf, sports car racing mostly Formula 1, I like soccer, Rugby I like travelling and I like meeting new people

I divorced in 1996 and the most impontant thing I wanted to do was to make sure my children had a good education and I am very proud of what I acamplished own my own as a single mother

More About my Match

It will be lovely if we have any similarities to mine above but there is always a compromise in a relashinship
Don’t write to me if you are not serious and you are not sure Do not waste my time I would rather be alone than having an empty box in my life

Religion

I was born as a Catholic Church and went to Catholic Schools My parents were Brethren’s In 1993 I changed to Pentecostal Church

Occupation

I am a Nurse working so hard and I love what I do I have been working as a qualified Nurse for the past 30 years I would not change for a thing

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »