ElixirOparty: Seeking connecton and Chemistry

ElixirOparty Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 41 yr-old woman seeking man, 42-68
  • Located in: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last online: Online within 3 days
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Women in Florida

More About Me

I'm hoping the best for everyone, Myself, I'm a woman who enjoy life and want to make the most of everyday, I'm passionate and caring person who is always looking for new experiences . I believe in the power of love and I'm hoping to find someone to share my life with .

More About my Match

I'm looking for someone down-to-earth, intelligent and who has a good sense of humor

Occupation

I'm a beauty practitioner, i offer general makeup service or work in the prosthetic design. my primary duties is to enhance facial aesthetics through makeup, create customs looks for clients and also work with actors on movie sets....

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »