elladoll: hi...:-) happy as larrys wife....lolssss

elladoll
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 64 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-65
  • Located in: tralee, Kerry, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Women in Ireland

More About Me

Ok I've signed up so all I have to do now is wait to get connected... it said. dunno

More About my Match

Kind tall man 50 ish will do ime 60 but they 60 is the new 50 .wink.wink. ...

Occupation

mother...most of the time..mom when they want something..lol

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 50-65 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of tralee, Kerry, Ireland
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »