elvis71056: Oldrr W/m seeks female for acrtivity partner

I usually do not wear suits but he pic is very flattering
I usually do not wear suits but he pic is very flattering

My Details

More About Me

I am 62 years old, retired, I have a BS in psychology, an AA in occupational Education..I am well traveled and articulate..i am seeking an articulate, educated, HWP femalewhos is a great conversationalist to join me in local activities.

i am looking for a PLATONIC relationship not anything more, at least at present time.

i like heavy metal (Gee that's weird for an old man..hu? LOL), classic rock, movies, dining out, fishing , outdoorsy activities. ANYTHING at or On the water ( I am from southern coast)... my favorite food is seafood, love buffets... as well...an avid and constant coffee drinker, I smoke cigarettes (wish I could quit but lack motivation to do so)

I am 420 friendly ..would prefer that you be as well... (medicinal use only..great for pain relief) Well when you reply please think carefully and draft an articulate reply..no one liners please.

More About my Match

Slender to medium build, healthy both physically and mentally, good looking, a good conversationalist, lover of animals (I love cats AND DOGS)

With some of the same things in common..no baggage...just looking for a friend, a simple PLATONIC RELATIONSHIP, at least to start.

Occupation

I am RETIRED..I do not have nor want a JOB anymore!

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »