Elyess: 3D Artist ( 3D Product Visualization )

Elyess
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 30 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-36
  • Located in: Brandenburger Tor, Berlin, Germany, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Disabled
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Germany

More About Me

I'm a dedicated individual seeking to improve my English language skills while engaging with serious individuals. With a genuine desire to make the most of my time, I am here to share numerous success stories and life experiences. As a good-natured person, I value meaningful conversations and connections that inspire personal and professional growth. I believe in the power of storytelling and the exchange of ideas to foster mutual understanding and enrichment. Let's embark on this journey together, supporting one another in our language development and sharing valuable experiences that can inspire us all.

More About my Match

My ideal match is an open-minded woman who is interested in engaging in meaningful conversations and discussions. I am looking for someone who shares a similar mindset and is driven by positivity and growth. Together, we can exchange ideas, strategies, and even explore potential business opportunities. I believe in the power of collaboration and mutual support, so I am seeking a partner who is enthusiastic about sharing knowledge and experiences. If you are someone who embodies these qualities and is eager to create a supportive and constructive environment, then we can truly help each other thrive. However, if negativity and pessimism are your tendencies, I kindly ask that you seek other avenues, as I am focused on fostering a positive and enriching connection. Thank you for your understanding.

Occupation

I am a product photographer turned 3D product visualization specialist. With a background in capturing stunning images, I have transitioned into the world of 3D visualization to bring products to life through technology and artistic creativity. Combi

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »