Emerald1968

I've been happily single the past few years but would now like to meet someone to share life with.
  • 49 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-70
  • El Puerto de Santa María, Andalucia, Spain, Western Europe
  • Apr 17
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Average
  • Dark Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Non-religious
  • Teacher/Professor
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Man | 45-70 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

It's the simple things in life that make me happy. I do not place a great deal of value on "things" and I like to travel light! I am from Canada but have fianlly realised my dream of living in this beautiful country. Enjoy quieter pursuits such as visiting museums, reading, walking, and relaxing on the beach. I love exploring new places but this is when I find myself thinking I would enjoy someone to share these experiences with. I have travelled quite a bit but am looking forward to travelling around Spain in the coming years. Good conversation is important but so are quiet, comfortable times.

More about my Match

A sense of humour, a kind heart, and a positive outlook in general are things I am looking for in a man. An easy laugh and ability to see the lighter side of life are qualities I look for. I am not looking for a lengthy correspondence and would like to meet someone in the general vicinity, i.e. Southern Spain.

Occupation

In Canada I was an elementary classroom teacher but here in Spain I am teaching English.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
bonnyta: "Can you be my angel?"(meet us in the quizzes)