Looking to find something Magical
  • 32 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-40
  • Faro, Faro, Portugal, Western Europe
  • Dec 5
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Average
  • Medium Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Child Care / Education
  • Less than $25,000
  • Socially
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-40 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hi, My name is Miguel, im 31 years old and im Libra. I have been born and raised in Faro, and actually Living too. I am a bit shy guy but with a good hearth,I had study visual arts in the university and continue aftert a bit artist has an hobby, i like to paint and draw but not much on "realism". I love animals and got some Pets, Floko is the name of my Dog. and at the moment im triin to quit eating meat(almost a month now ^^) So if you are a girl looking to find someone to try to build a relationship and start to believe in magic again maybe I can be your guy. Fairytales in our times are getting rare, but only the ones who believe in magic will find it ;)

More about my Match

Open minded, sweet, honest, creative, love nature and animals, The rest depends, i dont got a type, every person got the good and the bad, its up to us to know if we can handle or not :)


I am a laser tag monitor in a Party Center i work with kids :)

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
freebyrdflying: "Art Poster"(meet us in the puzzles)