emile1981: with the heart

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 42 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-45
  • Located in: Blois, Centre-Val de Loire, France, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Men in France

More About Me

Positive man. Dutch but live in France, I speak multiple languages. Love nature and culture. Very romantic. Love hard work, love to hang out. Work hard, play hard.
No photo, no response.

More About my Match

I would like to be with a woman who is fun to be with, serieus when she has to and sometimes crazy to do things which create special memories. So; fun, smart and adventurous! I really hope it's you.

Occupation

I work from home

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-45 yrs
  • Located: Within 1000 miles of Blois, Centre-Val de Loire, France
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion

Posts made by emile1981

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »