Emmake: Hi!

Emmake Photos
  • Emmake
  • Emmake
  • Emmake
  • Emmake
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 53 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-60
  • Located in: Tallinn, Harjumaa, Estonia, Eastern Europe
  • Last online: Online within 3 days
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Estonia

More About Me

I may seem critical and a bit arrogant at first, but the truth is the more you get to know me the more you’ll like me. If I feel strongly about something, I’ll say exactly what is on my mind and won’t care if anyone disagrees. I have super-strong intuition and can easily read people. So, never lie to me I can perceive deceptsion from miles away. Treat me well and I’ll enjoy doing the same for you. If I ask too many questions, don’t be annoyed; I’m just trying to find ways to better understand you. But... I’m witty, independent, loyal, kind and good-hearted, great listener, logical thinker, intellectual and intelligent, of course :) and I don’t let anyone easily into my heart, if I do, I have to trust that person 100%.
So, no one is perfect.

More About my Match

Taller than me, loyal, kind, lovely, funny, love life, always on time, supportive. Knows what he wants from life.

Occupation

A lab assistant.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »