empathy2020

empathy in real
  • 45 yr-old man seeking woman, 24-45
  • Madrid, Madrid, Spain, Western Europe
  • Feb 24
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Medium Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Technical / Science / Engineering
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 24-45 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Family, social justice, culture/education and environment are essential to me, and I try to live in harmony with all of that. Thus, I work hard in respecting and being empathetic about other humans, animals and nature in general. So far I feel like being extremely lucky for the 2 kids I have had and who are the center and the reference for my actions. However, I have understood in the last years that kids cannot fulfill everything and now I feel like needing a woman who is all my confident, soulmate and friend for the rest of my life.
On the other hand, I have travelled much over the 5 continents, lived in several cities of various countries, studied several university degrees (some at postgraduate level) and worked at a high level in all public administrations, companies and Non-profit organizations. I have lernt several languages due to my natural curiosity and because I am always ready to have new life experiences and wisdom, not to mention how much pleasure knowledge causes.
I enjoy much reading a good book, travelling around the world as a voyager (not like a tourist), having a good, deep conversation, doing exercise/some sports, several international cuisines (mainly Spanish, French, Italian, Mexican, Peruvian, Thai and Japanese). I also love sightseeing, walking, hiking, interacting with nature and the sea when beaches are not too crowded and it is not too hot. I like listening to good music of many kinds (e.g., classical, rock, salsa, cuban son, ethnic rythms), watching ‘classic’ movies - in the sense that they touch human emotions or sentiments deeply- and classic theatre plays, like Cervantes, Lope de Vega, Shakespeare, and classic ballet.

More about my Match

I would like to know and meet in real soonafter a woman who is compatible to me, empathetic and openminded, and who is not bad tempered.

Occupation

I have currently a job allowing for much flexibility at times, apart from the fact that this job gives me emotional and financial stability (since it is very pleasant and socially well recognised everywhere). So, I think distance in principle should

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Balloon Pop"(meet us in the games)