Estefaduhamel - Lovely and happy girl

My Details

  • I am
    28 yr-old woman seeking man, 28-38
  • Located in
    Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last online
    Nov 15
  • Height
    5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type
    Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color
    Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Green
  • Ethnicity
    Hispanic/Latino
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Personal Care/Beauty
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 28-38 yrs
  • Located in
    USA
  • For
    Marriage
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic

More About Me

I'm more than ready for adventure to have fun... as long as you're willing to try and explore new things. My friends consider that I am smart and Independent. I love good wine, a good connection is very important. I also love cooking, specially my partner's favorite food. As my work is in the field of beauty I like to take care of myself, but first of all in the Spiritual field. I spend my free time doing some sports like tennis or going to the gym, Spiritual Retreats and going out to some trendy restaurants.

More about my Match

I would like to know someone whose family is important for him; someone who is very positive regarding with his passion in life, specially his job. He is adventurous, specially for traveling. Someone who is very smart and successful. Someone who appreciates my family, my Catholic family. Never married before. And someone who likes clothes and fashion like me.

Occupation

I'm a beauty consultant who works for a company that has been in the market for more than 50 years.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »